skip navigation

Florida NPL

Schedules / Standings | Postseason

Qualifying boys teams in five age groups from 14-U to 19-U from the Florida NPL will advance to the ENPL Playoffs in summer 2019. These teams will earn qualification to the postseason ENPL Playoffs based on their performances throughout the regular season.

2018-19 Florida NPL boys member clubs:

  • ACYS Spirit United
  • Chargers SC
  • Clay County SC
  • Florida Elite Soccer Academy
  • Florida Kraze Krush
  • GPS Florida West
  • GPS Orlando
  • IMG Academy
  • Jacksonville Armada FC Youth Academy
  • Kendall SC
  • Miamar United Elite
  • Orlando City Youth Soccer
  • Parkland
  • Pinecrest Premier
  • Space Coast United
  • Tampa Bay United
  • Wellington SC
  • West Florida Flames

League champions are determined by total points at the end of the regular season, with the winning teams in each division advancing to the postseason.

  • Boys 14-U through 17-U winners and finalists advance to the ENPL Eastern Playoffs
  • Boys 19-U winner advances to 19-U ENPL Finals
  • Boys 13-U winner advances to 13-U showcase

Quotes from participating clubs:

  • Graham Munro, General Manager of GPS Orlando: “We look forward to the new and exciting challenge of the ENPL.  The partnership between the NPL and the Boys ECNL which will provide our players with the opportunity to compete in a national event with some of the best teams in the country.”

  • Danny Fahey, DOC of GPS Florida West, after clinching third place at 2018 ENPL National Finals: "The ENPL postseason has not only allowed the team to pit themselves against higher level competition, thus giving them a better idea of where they stand amongst it, but to bring a GPS Florida West team out to Massachusetts and then Colorado highlights the hard work being put in, as well as the quality that we can bring from our small corner of Florida."



For email communications.